inHERITAGE.ca

Heritage Village, Vineland, Ontario

Translate this Page

English Chinese (Traditional) Dutch French German Greek Italian Korean Polish Spanish Ukrainian

Castles of Niagara

lochness2_200.jpg
Register today!

On the Wine Route

thomasv200.jpg

Rural Neighbours

cow200.jpg

Local Farms

haynes200.jpg

Wineries near Heritage Village (<25 km)

 

Alvento Winery                Vineland              www.alvento.ca

Angels Gate Winery         Beamsville          www.angelsgatewinery.com 

Calamus Estate Winery    Balls Falls           www.calamuswines.com

Cave Spring Cellars         Jordan Village     www.cavespring.ca

Le Clos Jordanne            Jordan Station     www.leclosjordanne.com

Cornerstone Estate         Beamsville            www.cornerstonewinery.com

Creekside Estate             Jordan Station      www.creeksidewine.com

Crown Bench Estates      Beamsville            www.crownbenchestates.com

Daniel Lenko Estate         Beamsville           www.daniellenko.com 

De Sousa Wine Cellars     Beamsville           www.desousawines.com

EastDell Estates               Beamsville            www.eastdell.com

Featherstone Estate         Vineland               www.featherstonewinery.ca

Fielding Estate                  Beamsville           www.fieldingwines.com

Flat Rock Cellars               Jordan                 www.flatrockcellars.com

A Foreign Affair                 Vineland Station  www.foreignaffairwine.com

Harbour Estates                Jordan Station     www.harbourestateswinery.com

Henry of Pelham          St. Catharines            www.henryofpelham.com

Hernder Estate             St. Catharines           www.hernder.com

Hidden Bench                    Beamsville           www.hiddenbench.com

Kacaba Vineyards              Vineland              www.kacaba.com

Kittling Ridge Estate          Grimsby              www.kittlingridge.com

Legends Estates                Beamsville           www.legendsestates.com

Magnotta Winery                Beamsville          www.magnotta.com

Malivoire Wine Co.              Beamsville          www.malivoire.com

Megalomaniac                    Vineland              www.megalomaniacwine.com

Mountain Road Wine Co.    Beamsville           www.mountainroadwine.com

Organized Crime Winery     Beamsville           www.organizedcrimewine.com

Peninsula Ridge Estates     Beamsville           www.peninsularidge.com

Ridgepoint Wines                Vineland              www.ridgepointwines.com

Rockway Glen Estate    St. Catharines            www.rockwayglen.com

Rosewood Estates              Beamsville            www.rosewoodwine.com

Royal DeMaria Wines          Beamsville            www.royaldemaria.com

Stoney Ridge Estate           Vineland                www.stoneyridge.com

Tawse Winery                     Vineland                www.tawsewinery.caq

13th Street Winery               Jordan Station      www.13thstreetwinery.com

Thirty Bench                       Beamsville            www.thirtybench.com

Vineland Estates                 Vineland               www.vineland.com

Wayne Gretzky Estate        Vineland                www.gretzkyestatewines.com

 

 

       

      

Further Reading:

 

http://www.wineriesofniagara.com/default.html

 

Breadcrumb Trail

Home Page Locale Agri-Culture Wineries
Menu Font Size
Increase Font Size Reset Font Size Decrease Font Size